A number of municipalities in York County have issued snow emergencies with a storm expected to bring snow and ice looms.

Here is a list of municipalities that have issued snow emergencies:

Spring Grove: Until further notice. All vehicles must be removed from designated snow emergency routes by 8:a.m.

Stewartstown: Until 6 p.m. Wednesday. Vehicles can not be parked on the street during that time and all vehicles driven in the borough must have snow or all weather tires, tire chains or tire cables.

Check back later for any other municipalities added to the list. We'll also list any school delays or closings here.