The following schools are closed Wednesday because of expected inclement weather: Check back for more information as it becomes available.

Adams County Christian Academy

Adams County Head Start

Bermudian Springs School District

Conewago Valley School District

Delone Catholic HS

Immaculate Conception School, New Oxford

Gettysburg Area School District

Hanover Public School District

Hope Christian Academy, Hanover

New Hope Academy Charter School, York

Littlestown Area School District

Sacred Heart School, Hanover

Upper Adams School District

York Country Day School