Email items for this column to For more information, call 505-5423.


---The College of Wooster: Mallory Kruper, of York.

---St. Bonaventure University: Mackenzie Grubbs, of York.

---Thomas Jefferson University: Kathryn Hoffman, of York.

---Rider University: Eric Thomas, of Dallastown, and Samantha Belivakici, of Hanover.

---Trevecca Nazarene University: Holly Dodd, of Etters, and Aaron Palmer, of Seven Valleys.

---Berklee College of Music: Zachary Wheeler, of New Freedom, and Stephanie Mitschele, of York.

---Loyola University Maryland: Paige Bradford, of Dallastown; Jamahn Lee, of Hanover; and Shane Macas, of Stewartstown.

---Notre Dame of Maryland University: Bridget Becker, of New Freedom, and Khara Karpouzie and Kristen Olver, both of Glen Rock.

---St. Joseph's University: Matthew F. Gutshall, of Dillsburg; Sean R. Spencer, of Red Lion; and Michael J. Bucher, Megan N. Curry and Maura E. McGowan, all of York.

---Lafayette College: Joshua Geesey, of Dover; Lucy McKnight, of Felton; Haley Garrison, of Glen Rock; Zachary Alles, of Hanover; Sally Trout, of Seven Valleys; Kevin McHugh, of Shrewsbury; and Drew Jeffrey, of Wrightsville.

---University of the Sciences: Joshua Stewart, of Glen Rock; Adam Boyde and Austyn Grim, both of Hanover; Brittany Heller, of Jacobus; Joshua Paul, of Lewisberry; Diana Miller, of Red Lion; Morgan Myers, of Spring Grove; and Logan Grey, of York.


---Susquehanna University: Megan Kingsborough, of Manchester; Jamie Marrs, of Mount Wolf; Madison Summers, of New Freedom; Luke Cable, Spencer Ortmyer, Emilie Reed, Ellen Varner and Matthew Varner, all of York; and Sarah Dickerson, of York Haven.

---Virginia Tech: Jordan A. Mentlik and Kathryn E. Sauter, both of Glen Rock; Emma P. Shirey, of Lewisberry; Andrew T. Smithson, of New Cumberland; Collin H. Mickey, of New Freedom; Seden J. Craig, of Red Lion; Peter E. Grove, of Shrewsbury; Jonathan E. Runge, of Spring Grove; Corey A. Combs, of Wrightsville; and Bryana V. Warner, Elizabeth R. Mylin and Holly E. Inners, all of York.

---Villanova University: Paul Insley, of Dillsburg; Derek Crone, of Dover; Andrea Zinn, of Hanover; William Landis, of Lewisberry; and Blake Campbell, Joshua Kehler, Matthew McSherry, Cameron Sprenkle and Erin Weaver, all of York.

---Gettysburg College:

Honor list: Katherine Prowell, of Hellam; Morgan Rouscher, of Mount Wolf; Devin Geiman, Bryan Procopio and Michael Rouse, all of New Freedom; Taylor Flatau, of Red Lion; Hannah Bentz, of Shrewsbury; Taylor Bury, Stefany Laun and Candise Massey, all of York; and Joshua Granberry, of York Haven.

Commendation list: Rachel Clasing and Mark Staub, both of Glen Rock; Ryan McCabe, of Hanover; Mariah Wirth, of Lewisberry; Scott Kaliszak, of New Freedom; Weston Jackson, of Spring Grove; Adam Poff, of York; and Celia Hartz, of York Haven.

---California University of Pennsylvania: Amanda Kahwajy, of Dallastown; Molly Leader, of Dillsburg; Korbin Barker, Barbara Kossecka, Brandon Ruby, Brant Ruby and Ashley Rudacille, all of Dover; Jeff Harman, of East Berlin; Courtney Herring, of Fawn Grove; Shelly Bunch, of Felton; Megan Bethas, Ashley Betmarik, Karli Garvick, Katelyn Klenk and Breanna Rodriguez-Lee, all of Hanover; Shelby Zikeli, of Hellam; Dylan Minnick, of Lewisberry;

Walter Deamer and April Weirich, both of Manchester; Alex Reichard, Cody Santiago, Blake Stoner and Tanner Sweitzer, all of Mount Wolf; Christopher Rhein, of New Park; Travis Peterson, of Spring Grove; Brooke Chilcoat and Paige Neville, both of Stewartstown; Drake Dorm, Taylor Garrod, Erika Gates, Adisa Hargett-Robinson, Kristin Lyons, Paul Mancenido, Ryan Randolph, Emilee Richardson, Lindsey Shaffer-Bloom, Mitchell Steelman, Zachary Thomas and Maura Wilkerson, all of York; and Nicole Whitehead, of York Haven.