Penn State won its third-straight Big Ten Wrestling Championships title on Sunday, claiming first place with a score of 151.

The Nittany Lions claimed four individual titles en route to the conference championship. Minnesota finished in second place with 139 points, while Iowa took third with 133.5.

Penn State's Ed Ruth earned Big Ten Wrestler of the Year honors, while Minnesota's J Robinson and the Nittany Lions' Cael Sanderson picked up Co-Coach of the Year accolades. Wisconsin's Connor Medbery earned Freshman of the Year honors, while Illinois' Jesse Delgado was named Wrestler of the Championships.

Penn State's David Taylor, a No. 1 seed at 165, won his third Big Ten title in as many seasons, earning the championship with a 9-1 major decision against Illinois No. 2 seed Conrad Polz.

Fellow Nittany Lion and No. 5 seed Matt Brown also claimed a Big Ten title, taking the 174-pound championship with a 7-3 decision against Iowa No. 2 seed Mike Evans to earn the crown. Penn State's top-seeded Ruth claimed his third consecutive Big Ten title, earning a 5-3 decision over Minnesota's second-seeded Kevin Steinhaus at 184.

At 197, Penn State No. 1 seed Quentin Wright won his second Big Ten title, taking a 5-3 decision over second-seeded Scott Schiller of Minnesota.

New Oxford High School graduate Jordan Conaway finished in fifth place for Penn State at 133 pounds.