George A. Marros v. Danna L. Marros: both of York.

Christopher M. Leader v. Becky M. Leader: of Fairview Township and Six Mile Run, Bedford County.

Shaun Baer v. Jamie Stone Baer: of Manchester and Grantville, Dauphin County.

Patrick Hyre v. Stacey Janeen Hyre: of York and York Haven.

Sandra C. Weigel v. Douglas E. Weigel: both of Fairview Township.

Dennis James Hoyle v. Claudette Yvonne Mears: of Annapolis, Md., and York Haven.