Email items for this column to For more information, call 505-5423.


---Penn State Harrisburg: David J. Tanis, of Dillsburg.

---Penn State University Park: Timothy H. Yosca, of New Freedom.


---Penn State Harrisburg: Joanna H. Wallace, of Dallastown; Kristin M. Daddario, of Dover; Aaron A. Croasmun, of Hanover; Selden M. Granahan, of Jacobus; Donna L. Greco and Mandy A. Taylor, both of Spring Grove; and John J. Ambs, Kristie L. Bailey, Karen M. Brackett, Chad L. Brindle, Daniel T. Doutrich, Keith A. Harbold, Lynne M. Martin, Adrienne M. McPherson, Nancy Y. Nicholas, Kevin J. Schreiber, Sara M. Staab and Takeya M. Underkoffler, all of York.

---Penn State University Park: Ryan Z. Wolf, of York.

---Penn State World Campus: Bashar Albadri, Kathleen A. Engle and Michael A. Ney, all of York.


---Penn State Harrisburg: Lance J. Wallace, of Dallastown; Petra J. Nehrt, of Dillsburg; Kayla S. McDaniel, of Dover; Colleen C. Cline and Kristofer E. Knittle, both of Etters; Kimberly E. Witmer, of Manchester; Jason B. Fluke, of Mount Wolf; Arlinda Ramadani (with distinction), of New Freedom; Sean E. Kessler, of Stewartstown; Robert P. McMinn, of Wrightsville; and Matthew B. Arnold, Brian Loughman, Matthew C. Miller, Samantha M. Noel, Jennen F. Palm and Brenton A. Petrillo, all of York.


---Penn State Mont Alto: Julia R. Roehner, of Dillsburg; Brianna N. Barrick and David G. Johnson, both of Hanover; Jaime A. Cool, of Spring Grove; and Stacey L. Jones, of York.

---Penn State University Park: Richard D. Myers, of Delta; Samantha M. Robison, of Dillsburg; Douglas T. Geesey, of Dover; Jessica A. Reese, of Hanover; William J. Orosz (two degrees), of Lewisberry; Joshua T. Sechrist, of Mount Wolf; Joseph C. Savinell and James R. Myers, both of New Freedom; Justin A. Wolford, of Red Lion; Jonathan G. Craig, of Shrewsbury; Kyle A. Connaghan (two degrees), of Spring Grove; Zachary A. Bacigalupa, of Stewartstown; Audrey J. Eberly, of Wellsville; Jeremy W. Arvelo, Derik J. Benton, David T. Chismar (two degrees), Elliot A. Eckard, Nicholas V. Falci, Christian S. Fetterman, Kristen E. Glaser (two degrees), Ashley K. Lichkus (two degrees), Toni L. Lozzi, Amie M. Lyons, Joshua C. March, Nader M. Mekheal, Ian G. Morrow, Viet T. Nguyen, Joseph C. Nichisti, Michele A. Pantano, Douglas A. Pocius, Matthew G. Porter, Corey A. Stubbs and Ryan Z. Wolf, all of York; and Dana E. Reese, of York Haven.

---Penn State World Campus: Emily E. Byrne, of Dallastown, and Jennifer A. Zumbrum, of Spring Grove.


---Penn State Mont Alto: Brooke M. Collins and Jessica L. Cramblitt, both of Hanover.

---Penn State World Campus: Jillian P. Hobbs, of Thomasville, and Stacey A. Crockett (with distinction), Lena M. Klinedinst, Jessica M. Kurtz and Tricia L. Mitschele, all of York.