Owen Fry and Andrew Geesey won the Briarwood Two-Man Scramble on Sunday.

They combined for a 60 to edge Bob Ruby and Josh Sheppard by one shot.

Dustin Jadro and Brett Berkheimer fired a 63 to finish third.

Doug Bacon and Mike Magalski shot 64 to tie for fourth with Todd Mister and Mike Pantano.

The teams at 64 included: Jason Pierson and Danny Mills, Matt Daryman and Alex Hofstrand and Shaun McIntyre and Steve Goodley.

Tied at 65 were: Steve Guerin and Mike Babinchak, Sam Berryman and Craig Emig, Jeff Rhyne and Robert Lentz and Justin Jarvis and Scott Falatach.