The office of Clerk of Orphans' Court Bradley C. Jacobs issued the following marriage licenses:

Andrew Rinehart and Jazmine Kinard, both of York.

Jarrod Schiding and Jessica Kinsley, both of Seven Valleys.

Russell Cox, Hollywood, Fla., and Samantha Reed, Wellsville.

Ryan Goheen and Jessica Black, both of York.

Andrew Wills and Danielle Goldman, both of Dallastown.

Trey Cosgrove and Sarah Thompson, both of York.

Tyler Schnetzka and Ashley Howard, both of Red Lion.

Brian Lefebvre and Brandie Bear, both of York Haven.

Brandt Stough and Rebecca Crotty, both of York.

Jay Dohm and Julie Martin, both of Dover.

Douglas Smith and Constance Mummert, both of York.

Matthew Smith and Elizabeth Manns, both of Stewartstown.

Devan Lawrence and Ashlee Hoke, both of Hanover.

Jason Graves and Bridget Laffey, both of York.

Kyle Waite and Laura Whittles, both of Rockville, Md.

Graham Walker, Houston, and Kelly Shore, Hanover.

Jeffrey Stough and Brooke Hoover, both of York Haven.

Gregery Murray and Saramelia Turcios, both of York.

Bryan Tracey, Felton, and Carol Mankin, New Freedom.


Daniel Windels and Keri Carullo, both of Baltimore.

Denford Blevins and Sara Twarog, both of Reisterstown, Md.

Justin Maher and Abbey Ash, both of Dunkirk, Md.

Joseph Bentz and Julia Sahd, both of York.

Richard Shelly, Mount Wolf, and Candy Oberdorff, Columbia, Lancaster County.

Ashley Duncan and Ginger Windon, both of Brogue.

Ryan Strayer and Jody Noll, both of York.

Christopher Greene and Elizabeth Marcello, both of Red Lion.

Christopher Hughes and Heather Wallace, both of Stewartstown.

Irvin Mentzer and Stephanie Sachs, both of Dover.

Glen Desrosiers and Sandra Sharrow, both of Hanover.

Michael Popolano, Colorado Springs, Colo., and Carol Fenker, Hanover.

Michael Spurley and Heather Lentz, both of York.

Dennis Snedegar and Deborah Snedegar, both of York.

Roger Matthews Jr. and Rebekka Hagarman, both of Dover.

Trent Shaw and Jennifer Metzger, both of Wrightsville.

Robert Sims and Tara Heilman, both of New Hope, Ala.

John Dietz and Joanne Walker, both of York Haven.

Thomas Ide and Deborah Fureman, both of York.

Todd Tome and Gretchen Weekley, both of York.

Andrew Watkins and Ashleigh Ross, both of Spring Grove.

Benjamin Kress and Ann Clabaugh, both of Hanover.

Drew Marsteller, New Park, and Emily Gallagher, Seven Valleys.

Wilson Gonzalez Jr. and Carolynn Ceaser, both of York.