The office of Clerk of Orphans' Court Bradley C. Jacobs issued the following marriage licenses:

William Ellmaker and Jessica Adamiak: both of Baltimore.

Michael Vanzanardi and Krista Deardorff-Wolfe: both of York.

Christopher Albright and Casey Rohrbaugh: both of York.

David Rehm and Kathy Walburn: both of Newberry Township.

Steve Often and Nicole Showalter: both of Wellsville.

Brian Speicher and Tracey Courtney: both of Edgewater, Md.

Christian Grim and Autumn Yellets: both of Hallam.

Dale Seaks and Janet Ruhland: of Dover and Spring Grove.

Shane Crone and Nadine Chase: both of York.

Brandon Tusing and Amanda Childs: both of York.

James Sawmiller and Christina Hamberger: both of York.

Ronald Johnson and Deborah Linnert: both of Dover.

Jonathan Shue and Kelsey Ruch: both of York.

Anthony Quintana and Melina Amparo: both of York.

William Snyder Jr. and Jennifer Aponte: both of Hallam.

Casey Cabot and Rebecca Bednar: both of Dover.

Zachary Licklider and Courtney Looks: of Fort Bliss, Texas, and York.

Wade West and Sarah Cowey: both of Hanover.

David Bell and Amanda Jones: both of Windsor.

Jonathan Edson and Hilary Haupt: both of Dillsburg.


Rodney Howlett Sr. and Linda Bowman: both of Thomasville.

Corey Diller and Keri Franz: both of York.

Andre Chance and Julia Gentry: both of York.

David Kehler and Fawn Smith: of Harrisburg and Lewisberry.

Randy Landis and Helen Eisenhart: both of York.

Kamlesh Vadher and Sonali Vadher: both of Loganville.

Corey Anderson and Janelle Krecker: of Red Lion and Oceanside, Calif.

Adam Deeley and Stacy Wilson: both of Manchester.

Charles Andrews and Jasmine Barnes: both of York.

David Yurista Jr. and Susan Simoneaux: both of Dover.

Brian Olson and Brittany Miller: both of Vandenberg Air Force Base, Calif.

Matthew Sober and Katie Spencer: both of York.

Steven Thornton and Stephanie Laumann: both of Washington, D.C.

Todd Schaefer and Lesa Hartman: both of New Cumberland.

Timothy Ross and Kim Phillips: both of York.

Jonathan Roscoe and Melia Kemp: both of New Freedom.

Gary Kephart and Tammy Precht: of Camp Hill and York.

David Keiser and Wendy Henry: both of York.

Leroy Calhoun and Dusty Gardner: both of Dallastown.

Benjamin Paine and Nyomi Myers: both of Manchester.

Richard Holland and Roberta Hughes: both of York.

Brett Ende and Kelly Welsh: of Delta and Fawn Grove.

Todd Yost and Carla Lehman: both of York.

Ryan Shover and Sarah Gingerich: both of York.

Sean Molinar and Marissa Downs: both of York.

Lee Shaeffer and Donna Shaeffer: both of Felton.

Charles Frey Jr. and Kathy Barzyk: both of Manchester.