The office of Clerk of Orphans' Court Bradley C. Jacobs issued the following marriage licenses:

Debra S. Garton and Debra M. Zerbe: both of Dallastown.

Alyssa M. Mease and Nathan D. Elliott: both of York.

Brian M. Boogher and Amy N. Zeigler: both of York.

Ivette Vega and Jose L. Rodriguez: both of York.

Kyle M. Sharp and Yomaira E. Ramirez Pirela: both of York.

Panagiotitsa M. Graham and Nicholas K. Ryan: both of Mechanicsburg.

Sean D. Andel and Caitlyn M. Hanzel: of Red Lion and Wrightsville.

David P. Hurley and Gail M. Hartman: both of Lewisberry.

Katelyn E, Whitecomb and Raphael W. Caloia III: both of Lancaster.

Sarah L. Mosebrook and William C.H. Goodyear: both of York.

Jared M. Rambish and Erica L. Carroll: both of Wrightsville.

Brooke L. Emig and Matthew W. Steele: both of York.

Joshua M. Ricci and Hope J. Irvin: both of Dallastown.

Michelle C. Ostermayer and Zachary D Dierdorff: of Mountville and York.

Brittany P. Schlinkman and Cullen R. Wolf: both of York.

Austin C. Crone and Angelique M. Mercado: both of Dover.

Rodney J. Klinedinst and Rebecca J. Selby: both of Glenville.

Monica C. Ingram and David R. Tolson Sr.: both of York.

Scott D. Ewell and Martine S. Good: both of Felton.


Christopher L. Kirby and Amy S. Lloyd: both of York.

Alex A. Belohlavek and Hilary K. Grube: of Moon Township, Pa., and Trucksville, Pa.

Justin A. Davis and Zuleina M. Galarza-Rojas: both of York.

Lacy M. Phillips and Nicholas C. Coates: both of New Freedom.

Stephen J. Levai and Jessica R. Clark: both of Camp Hill.

Brian P. Dougherty Jr. and Jessie L. Stevens: both of York.

Carl D. Smires and Stacy M. Champ: both of York.

Bradley M. Schoolman and Christiana E. Gwynn: both of Clarksville, Ind.

Lloyd A. Graham Jr. and Symone R. Bowman: both of York.

Kenia L. De Los Santos and Jorge Escalera-Delgado: of York and East Berlin.

Jeffrey A. Witmer Jr. and Emily C. Fink: both of York.

David E. Campbell and Elizabeth M. Kane: both of Red Lion.

Marica F. Nielsen and David E. Knudson: both of Red Lion.

Jay R. Kern and Ashley R. Shields: both of Thomasville.

Derrick Hernandez and Elyzabeth Rivera: both of York.

Harold C. Dixon and Mary E. Klokman: of York and Lake Wales, Fla.

Earl M. Spangler and Charlotte L. Bell: both of Manchester.

Mitchel E.A. McLaughlin and Sharon E. Moser: both of York.

Helen L. Moats and Alan G. Jones: both of York.

Paul R. Miller Jr. and Wendy E. Culp: both of York.

Jonathan D. Knepper and Chelsea E. Spuhler: of York and Manchester.

Larry E. Chrismer Jr. and Jessica M. Blymire: both of Dover.

Daniel L. Brenneman and Jeniffer A. Jensen: both of Hanover.

Barbara A. Voight and Tina L. Heath: both of Columbia.

William D. Dean and Brenda S. Bullock: both of Dover.

Schuyler M. Mccabe and Jeanette Oropeza: both of Lancaster.

Jared A. Patton and Sara E. Brett: both of Elkridge, Md.

Elton L. Tomlinson Jr. and Tonya M. Hall: both of New Cumberland.

William R. Werner and Barbara J. Winnubst: of Mount Wolf and Simpsonville, S.C.

Michael W. Hanus and Melissa A. Brower: both of Mount Wolf.

Jacob C. Clevenger and Laurie S. Schildt: both of York.

Stephen T. Alosa and Giovanna M. Laudi: both of Jarrettsville, Md.

Dale L. Blymire and Brenda A. Blymire: both of York.

Richard B. Tross and Kacie A. Walker: both of York.

Alen H. Hernandez Morales and Blanca I. Castillo Recinos: both of Hanover.

Robert A. Torres Sr. and Darla Jean Ritter: both of Mount Wolf.

Dwayne M. Steele and Amanda M. Nelson: of Stewartstown and New Park.