Donnie Kreitz Jr. raced to his fourth Williams Grove Speedway sprint-car win of the season during Saturday evening's Fall Fest. Kreitz's seventh overall win of the season was worth $3,600.

Kreitz started 10th and worked his way forward as polesitter Rick Lafferty led the way. It wasn't until the 16th of 25 laps that Kreitz was able to take the top spot. From there he powered on to victory over Brian Montieth, who started seventh. Lafferty finished third, with Fairview Township's Pat Cannon and Ryan Smith in the top five. Rounding out the top 10 were Steve Buckwalter, Brent Marks, Danny Dietrich, York's Adam Wilt, and Lance Dewease.

Earlier in the evening, teenager Tyler Ross led all 20 laps of the 358 sprint feature to score his first career Williams Grove win. Ross won earlier this season at Lincoln. Another teen, Chandler Leiby, challenged Ross most of the way but had to settle for second, with Ryan Wilson in third. Kevin Nouse and Manchester's Austin Hogue completed the top five. Rounding out the top 10 were Jay Galloway, Kody Lehman, Hellam's Adrian Shaffer, Jordan Givler and Doug Hammaker.

Longtime racing veteran Rich Eichelberger, of Dillsburg, led all 20 laps of the super-sportsman feature to claim his 83rd career super-sportsman win. Wellsville's Scott Geesey challenged Eichelberger at the end, but had to settle for second, with Carmen Perigo Jr. in third. Russ Mitten and Bobby Hockenberry completed the top five. Rounding out the top ten were Mike Enders, Chris Meleason, Fawn Grove's Paul Miller, Tom Wyckoff and Kenny Edkin.


Dover's Gene Knaub claimed his 20th limited-late model win of the season. Knaub started third, but led all 20 laps of that race to defeat Newberrytown's J.R. Rodreguez at the finish. Chaz Walls, Travis Mease and Pat McNeal completed the top five.

Susquehanna: Brendon Bright won the ARDC midget portion of the Candy Bowl on Saturday afternoon at Susquehanna Speedway Park. Bright scored the win over Jim Radney and Steve Drevicki.

Spring Grove's Harlon Leppo won the Legends feature.

Will Walls topped his brother Brian Walls to win the thundercar feature, with York's Wayne Dutterer in third.

Jared Umbenaur was the sportsman modified winner.