Donnie Kreitz Jr. won Sunday night's 25-lap, sprint-car feature at Susquehanna Speedway Park.

Kreitz collected $3,500 for his first victory of the season. It was the first of six sprint-car shows scheduled for the Newberrytown track this season.

Kreitz started seventh and didn't take the lead from pole-sitter Blane Heimbach until the 19th lap. Heimbach had to settle for second, with Lance Dewease in third. Trey Starks and Danny Holtgraver completed the top five. Rounding out the top 10 were Kyle Reinhardt, Brock Zearfoss, Brent Marks, Rick Lafferty and Thomasville's Greg Hodnett.

In the 20-lap 358 sprint-car feature, Tyler Ross came from the ninth starting position to take the lead from Chandler Leiby on the 19th lap. Ross went on to win over Brad McClelland, Leiby, Zearfoss and Scott Fisher. Rounding out the top 10 were Fawn Grove's Matt Campbell, Jeff Halligan, Tyler Esh, Kyle Denmyer and Brett Romberger.

In Saturday's limited-late-model feature at Susquehanna, Manchester's Randy Christine Jr. was the winner.


Krimes wins at Lincoln: Alan Krimes raced to his first win of the season Saturday evening at Lincoln Speedway.

Krimes' win in the 25-lap, sprint-car feature was worth $3,200.


Krimes started ninth and took the lead from Tyler Ross on the sixth lap. Krimes wasn't home free, however. Eighth-place starter Brian Montieth tracked him down and took the lead on the 22nd lap, only to spin on the next circuit while negotiating lapped traffic. Krimes then went on to score the win over Robbie Kendall, with 10th-place starter Danny Dietrich in third. Jim Siegel came from 12th for fourth and Kevin Nagy rounded out the top five. Completing the top 10 were York's Cory Haas, York's Glenndon Forsythe, Lance Dewease, Ross and York's Adam Wilt.

In the 25-lap, super-sportsman feature, Carmen Perigo Jr. led all the way to top Wellsville's Scott Geesey. Russ Mitten came from the 14th starting spot for third, with Mike Enders and Rick Barr in the top five. Rounding out the top 10 were Steve Fannasy, Dave Socks, Chris Meleason, Steve Wilbur and Joey Biasi.

Dover's Gene Knaub won the 20-lap, limited-late-model feature. Knaub started fourth and took the lead from Travis Mease on the fourth lap. Tyler Horst finished second, with Kyle Lear in third. Mease and Alan Sagi completed the top five.

Lafferty wins at Port Royal: Rick Lafferty scored his first win of the season on Saturday at Port Royal.

Lafferty collected $3,000 for his win in the 25-lap, sprint-car feature.

Lafferty inherited the lead early in the race when leader Brent Marks was collected by a lapped car and dropped from the race. Australian Lynton Jeffery finished second, with Mike Wagner, Dave Ely and Curt Michael in the top five. Rounding out the top 10 were Chad Layton, Thomasville's Greg Hodnett, Mike Erdley, Doug Esh and Danny Holtgraver.

Nick Dickson won the late-model feature over Eric Zembower. Andy Haus, Matt Parks and Waylon Wagner completed the top five.

In the new econo-late-model class, Andrew Yoder scored the win over Tim Krape and Bill Hennesy.

Stutts victorious at Selinsgrove: T.J. Stutts won Saturday's ESS 358/360 sprint-car challenge at Selinsgrove.

Stutts collected $3,000 for his thrilling victory. The top four cars battled for much of the second half of the race.

Stutts won over Mark Smith, with Mike Walter and Fairview Township's Pat Cannon close behind. Brock Zearfoss completed the top five. Rounding out the top 10 were Andy Best, Mark Bitner, Derek Locke, Kevin Ward Jr. and Ed Aikin.

Jeff Rine led all 20 laps to claim the late-model victory over Jim Yoder. Bryan Bernheisel was third, followed by Tony Adams and Jim Bernheisel.

Brad Mitch was the pro-stock winner and Keith Bissinger won the roadrunner feature.

Yoder wins at Hagerstown: Dylan Yoder raced to his first-ever Hagerstown late-model win on Saturday.

Yoder bested multi-time track champion Roy Deese Jr. for the win, with Andy Anderson, Gary Stuhler and Jason Miller in the top five.

Chad Myers was the late-model-sportsman winner over Scott Palmer, Rick Singleton, Frankie Plessinger and Rodney Walls.

Mike Corbin won his third pure-stock feature of the young season, while Gary Proctor topped the hobby stocks and Kevin Thomas was the mini-stock winner.

Red Lion's Darrah takes Outlaw win: Red Lion's Cody Darrah won Friday's World of Outlaws sprint-car feature at the King's Speedway in California.

Darrah's win came over Joey Saldana, Paul McMahan, Tim Kaeding and Donny Schatz.

Saturday at Perris, Calif., Saldana was the winner. Darrah finished 11th.

— Reach Bryan Householder at